Some Bjorks just can’t catch a break.

After announcing the imminent release of her first album since 2011’s Biophilia, everyone’s favorite Icelandic weirdo Bjork has been scooped by the Internet – Vulnicura, slotted to be released in March, has already been leaked.

Though this is undoubtedly a bummer for the Bjork camp, the leak reveals a few exciting things: some solid production work is done by Arca and The Haxan Cloak, and Antony Hegarty of Antony and the Johnsons contributes vocals on a track.

Some punchy, colorful graphic cover art officially leaked:


And since the information is out there, here’s the tracklist:

Vulnicura Tracklist:
01. Stone Milker (6:49)
02. Lion Song (6:16)
03. History of Touches (2:56)
04. Black Lake (10:04)
05. Family (7:57)
06. NotGet (6:23)
07. Atom Dance (ft. Antony Hegarty) (8:08)
08. Mouth Mantra (6:06)
09. Quicksand (3:48)

No word from Bjork’s camp whether the leak will affect the March 2015 release, but if Madonna’s subsequent release of six tracks on her new effort Rebel Heart after the album leaked late last year.  One thing’s for sure – we don’t want Bjork to cry, but we’re curious if she cries pure sugar.

[h/t Consequence of Sound]